How can I delete old teams from my account?

There's no point having old teams cluttering up your schedule, so when the team's no longer needed, it's always a good idea to tidy it up. How you tidy that up depends on whether you are just leaving the team, or whether you ( as a team admin ) want to remove the team for everyone.

Leaving the team : If you're just leaving the team personally, then follow these simple instructions.

Deleting the whole team : If you're one of the team admins, and you want to remove the whole team from teamstuff and hence from everyone - we can do that too

Feedback and Knowledge Base