How do I delete a team?

Assuming you are a Coach or Manager:

  1. On the website, log in and click on your team in the left hand navigation menu.
  2. You should see your team details in the space in the middle / right of screen.
  3. Click the Settings (gear) icon
  4. Click the Edit icon (Pencil on the left ) to put the whole team settings into edit mode.
  5. Down the bottom, the last option is to delete the team. You need to turn this option on.
  6. Then you'll see a large Red button, click and you're done.
Deleting a team is permanent - there is no undo!

Feedback and Knowledge Base