Mass delete/change games or sessions trainings
If would be nice to be able to delete or modify all training sessions or games after they have been planned on the schedule, instead of having to delete one by one.
Mass delete is now available on the website under the Game and Training sections within a team.
Mass delete repeating activities at once would. E helpful :-)
This would be very handy.
This would be a real good feature. I scheduled a weekly training session but entered the wrong time by mistake. now I have to change them one by one which isn't really comfortable..